Bridgemate Centre d'aide

Deleting or modifying your club registration

Dernière mise à jour: Feb 02, 2015 12:18PM CET

Summary

This article explains how to delete or modify your registration with a club in the Bridgemate app.

 

Procedure

Should you need to modify or delete a membership registration, you can do so from the membership page. On the home screen, click on Club memberships to go to the membership page.

club memberships

Click on the cross next to the club for which you want to delete your registration. Confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes".

Important
Deleting a membership registration with a club does not delete any associated data uploaded by the club. If you add the same membership registration again (with the same club and membership number), the same data will be available to you again.
 

Modifying a membership registration

If you need to change a membership registration, first delete the existing registration, then create a new membership registration with the correct club and membership number.

 

Additional information

There is no additional information available for this article.

 

See also

Registering with a club

 

Update history

23-01-2015 - Article published

 

 

Did you find this article useful?
Share this article Twitter share Facebook share

Nous contacter


http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Chargement
il y a quelques secondes
il y a une minute
il y a quelques minutes
il y a une heure
il y a quelques heures
il y a un jour
il y a quelques jours
à propos de
false
Caractères non valides trouvés
/customer/fr/portal/articles/autocomplete