Bridgemate Support Center

Deleting or modifying your club registration

Last Updated: Feb 02, 2015 12:18PM CET


This article explains how to delete or modify your registration with a club in the Bridgemate app.



Should you need to modify or delete a membership registration, you can do so from the membership page. On the home screen, click on Club memberships to go to the membership page.

club memberships

Click on the cross next to the club for which you want to delete your registration. Confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes".

Deleting a membership registration with a club does not delete any associated data uploaded by the club. If you add the same membership registration again (with the same club and membership number), the same data will be available to you again.

Modifying a membership registration

If you need to change a membership registration, first delete the existing registration, then create a new membership registration with the correct club and membership number.


Additional information

There is no additional information available for this article.


See also

Registering with a club


Update history

23-01-2015 - Article published



Did you find this article useful?
Share this article Twitter share Facebook share

Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found